Board of Directors

The  MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. YOUTH CENTER is governed by an Executive Board of caring people who are committed to the welfare of families and children.

2021 - 2022 Board of Directors

Clarice Cofie – President
Ebony Blissett – Vice President
Leonard Sloane – Treasurer
Gloria Zuckerman - Secretary
Rajni Chopra – Executive Director
Erika Green
Tamiko Hubbard
Jennifer Jones
John Reimer
Curtis Salley Jr.
Ken Wildonger